Event Detail

ECS Brokerage Event 2019

The ECS Brokerage Event combines the brokerage activities of the industry associations AENEAS, ARTEMIS-IA and EPoSS into one networking event dedicated to project proposals in the field of Electronic Components and Systems.

This event facilitates the ECS communities and collects all project proposals and experts together, making it easier for the ECS research community to find and create information and project proposals.

Offer from Cool Silicon

Cool Silicon will participate in the ECS BROKERAGE EVENT 2019, January 15-16, 2019 in Brussels. We will look for interesting project ideas and potential partners at EU level. In addition, we offer the service to present your project ideas there and to look for suitable partners.

There are several possibilities:
1. pitch presentation
2. poster presentation
3. Individual meetings

Are you interested or need more information? Please contact:

Stefan Uhlig
stefan.uhlig@cool-silicon.de 
+49 0 351-8925 802

Further information:
 ECS Brokerage Event 2019

Termin Detail

ECS Brokerage Event 2019

Beim ECS Brokerage Event werden die Brokerage-Aktivitäten der Branchenverbände AENEAS, ARTEMIS-IA und EPoSS zu einem Networking-Event zusammengefasst, das sich mit Projektvorschlägen im Bereich Electronic Components and Systems befasst.

Diese Veranstaltung erleichtert die ECS-Communitys und sammelt alle Projektvorschläge und Experten zusammen, sodass die ECS-Forschungsgemeinschaft Informationen und Projektvorschläge leichter finden und erstellen kann.

Angebot von Cool Silicon

Cool Silicon wird am ECS BROKERAGE EVENT 2019 vom 15. – 16. Januar 2019 in Brüssel teilnehmen. Dabei werden wir nach interessanten Projektideen und potentiellen Partnern auf EU-Ebene suchen. Außerdem bieten wir den Service an, Ihre Projektideen dort zu präsentieren und nach geeigneten Partnern zu suchen.

Dafür bestehen mehrere Möglichkeiten:
1. Pitchpräsentation 
2. Posterpräsentation
3. Individuelle Partnersuche

Haben Sie daran Interesse oder benötigen Sie weitere Informationen? Melden Sie sich unverbindlich bei

Stefan Uhlig
stefan.uhlig@cool-silicon.de 
0351-8925 802

Weitere Informationen:
 ECS Brokerage Event 2019